Website revamp for the new school year

It’s mid-August and my summer vacation is just starting but my mind is already on the new school year… Rather than working on something boring, I opted to change the look of my website! The 2016-2017 school year’s layout is much brighter and more visually appealing than the old version.

In other news, I’m happy to be back at Fleetwood Park next year! I will be teaching ELL DEEX, ELL Writing 10 and ELL English 10, in addition to working as the International Student Advocate. I’m looking forward to meeting my classes in September and working with the ReachOUT gang again.

Leave a Reply

